Contact All Republican Federal Senators

Every voice counts! We provide the conduit of communication! Please provide your voice!!!


Choose one of the following lists of recipients:

    A.) Federal level Representatives in the FIFTY states (Phone number, Twitter, Facebook included): here. For email contacts only, please click here.
    B.) Federal level Senators in the FIFTY states (Phone number included): here. For email contacts only, please click here.
    C.) Legislators in the SIX battleground states: here.
    D.) State GOP chairs in the FIFTY states plus Ronna McDaniel AND county level GOP chairs in FIVE battleground states: here.
    E.) GA Republican Committee Facebooks & Twitters: here.

Each member needs to be contacted individually. Please click into their contact form in the following to send them your message. Phone calls are also encouraged.



Federal Republican Senators
Name State Phone Email Contact Form Website Twitter FaceBook
Ron Johnson WI (202) 224-5323 ron.johnson@senate.gov https://www.ronjohnson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-the-senator http://www.ronjohnson.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/senronjohnson https://www.facebook.com/senronjohnson
Josh Hawley MO (202) 224-6154 josh.hawley@senate.gov https://www.hawley.senate.gov/contact-senator-hawley https://www.hawley.senate.gov https://twitter.com/senhawleypress https://www.facebook.com/SenatorHawley
Rand Paul KY (202) 224-4343 rand.paul@senate.gov https://www.paul.senate.gov/connect/email-rand http://www.paul.senate.gov https://twitter.com/drrandpaul https://www.facebook.com/SenatorRandPaul
Ted Cruz TX (202) 224-5922 ted.cruz@senate.gov https://www.cruz.senate.gov/?p=form&id=16 http://www.cruz.senate.gov https://twitter.com/SenTedCruz https://www.facebook.com/SenatorTedCruz
Marsha Blackburn TN (202) 224-3344 https://www.blackburn.senate.gov/email-me https://www.blackburn.senate.gov https://twitter.com/votemarsha https://www.facebook.com/marshablackburn
Tom Cotton AR (202) 224-2353 tom.cotton@senate.gov http://www.cotton.senate.gov/?p=contact http://www.cotton.senate.gov https://twitter.com/tomcottonar https://www.facebook.com/SenatorTomCotton
Kelly Loeffler GA (202) 224-3643 Kelly.loeffler@senate.gov https://www.loeffler.senate.gov https://www.loeffler.senate.gov https://twitter.com/kloeffler https://www.facebook.com/SenLoeffler
Dan Sullivan AK (202) 224-3004 dan.sullivan@senate.gov https://www.sullivan.senate.gov/contact/email http://www.sullivan.senate.gov https://twitter.com/dansullivan_ak https://www.facebook.com/SenDanSullivan
Richard C. Shelby AL (202) 224-5744 Richard.shelby@senate.gov https://www.shelby.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/emailsenatorshelby http://www.shelby.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/senshelby https://www.facebook.com/RichardShelby
John Boozman AR (202) 224-4843 john.boozman@senate.gov https://www.boozman.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.boozman.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/boozman4ar https://www.facebook.com/JohnBoozman
Cory Gardner CO (202) 224-5941 cory.gardner@senate.gov https://www.gardner.senate.gov/contact-cory/email-cory http://www.gardner.senate.gov https://twitter.com/sencorygardner https://www.facebook.com/SenCoryGardner
Rick Scott FL (202) 224-5274 rick.scott@senate.gov https://www.rickscott.senate.gov/contact_rick http://www.rickscott.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/SenRickScott https://www.facebook.com/RickScottSenOffice
David Perdue GA (202) 224-3521 David.perdue@senate.gov https://www.perdue.senate.gov/connect/email http://www.perdue.senate.gov https://twitter.com/sendavidperdue https://www.facebook.com/SenatorDavidPerdue
Joni Ernst IA (202) 224-3254 joni.ernst@senate.gov https://www.ernst.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.ernst.senate.gov https://twitter.com/joniernst https://www.facebook.com/senjoniernst
Chuck Grassley IA (202) 224-3744 chuck.grassley@senate.gov http://www.grassley.senate.gov/contact http://www.grassley.senate.gov https://twitter.com/chuckgrassley https://www.facebook.com/grassley
Mike Crapo ID (202) 224-6142 mike.crapo@senate.gov https://www.crapo.senate.gov/contact http://www.crapo.senate.gov https://twitter.com/mikecrapo https://www.facebook.com/mikecrapo
Mike Braun IN (202) 224-4814 mike.braun@senate.gov http://www.braun.senate.gov/contact-mike https://www.braun.senate.gov https://twitter.com/braun4indiana https://www.facebook.com/SenatorBraun
Todd Young IN (202) 224-5623 todd.young@senate.gov https://www.young.senate.gov/contact http://www.young.senate.gov https://twitter.com/toddyoungin https://www.facebook.com/SenatorToddYoung
Jerry Moran KS (202) 224-6521 jerry.moran@senate.gov https://www.moran.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/e-mail-jerry http://www.moran.senate.gov https://twitter.com/jerrymoran https://www.facebook.com/jerrymoran
Pat Roberts KS (202) 224-4774 pat.roberts@senate.gov https://www.roberts.senate.gov/public/?p=EmailPat http://www.roberts.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/patroberts https://www.facebook.com/SenPatRoberts
Mitch McConnell KY (202) 224-2541 mitch.mcconnell@senate.gov http://www.mcconnell.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=contact http://www.mcconnell.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/mcconnellpress https://www.facebook.com/mitchmcconnell
John Kennedy LA (202) 224-4623 john.kennedy@senate.gov https://www.kennedy.senate.gov/public/email-me http://www.kennedy.senate.gov https://twitter.com/SenJohnKennedy https://www.facebook.com/SenatorJohnKennedy
Roy Blunt MO (202) 224-5721 roy.blunt@senate.gov https://www.blunt.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-roy http://www.blunt.senate.gov https://twitter.com/RoyBlunt https://www.facebook.com/SenatorBlunt
Cindy Hyde-Smith MS (202) 224-5054 cindy.hydesmith@senate.gov https://www.hydesmith.senate.gov/content/contact-senator https://www.hydesmith.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/senhydesmith https://www.facebook.com/SenatorCindyHydeSmith
Roger F. Wicker MS (202) 224-6253 roger.wicker@senate.gov https://www.wicker.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.wicker.senate.gov https://twitter.com/rogerwicker https://www.facebook.com/SenatorWicker
Steve Daines MT (202) 224-2651 steve.daines@senate.gov https://www.daines.senate.gov/connect/email-steve http://www.daines.senate.gov https://twitter.com/SteveDaines https://www.facebook.com/SteveDainesMT
Richard Burr NC (202) 224-3154 Richard.burr@senate.gov https://www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email http://www.burr.senate.gov https://twitter.com/SenatorBurr https://www.facebook.com/SenatorRichardBurr
Thom Tillis NC (202) 224-6342 thom.tillis@senate.gov https://www.tillis.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me http://www.tillis.senate.gov https://twitter.com/thomtillis https://www.facebook.com/SenatorThomTillis
Kevin Cramer ND (202) 224-2043 kevin.cramer@senate.gov https://www.cramer.senate.gov/contact_kevin https://www.cramer.senate.gov https://twitter.com/kevincramer https://www.facebook.com/SenatorKevinCramer
John Hoeven ND (202) 224-2551 john.hoeven@senate.gov http://www.hoeven.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-the-senator http://www.hoeven.senate.gov https://twitter.com/senjohnhoeven https://www.facebook.com/SenatorJohnHoeven
Rob Portman OH (202) 224-3353 rob.portman@senate.gov https://www.portman.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact?p=contact-form http://www.portman.senate.gov https://twitter.com/robportman https://www.facebook.com/senrobportman
James M. Inhofe OK (202) 224-4721 james.inhofe@senate.gov https://www.inhofe.senate.gov/contact http://www.inhofe.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/inhofepress https://www.facebook.com/jiminhofeforsenate
James Lankford OK (202) 224-5754 james.lankford@senate.gov http://www.lankford.senate.gov/contact/email http://www.lankford.senate.gov https://twitter.com/SenatorLankford https://www.facebook.com/SenatorLankford
Lindsey Graham SC (202) 224-5972 lindsey.graham@senate.gov https://www.lgraham.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/e-mail-senator-graham http://www.lgraham.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/lindseygrahamsc https://www.facebook.com/LindseyGrahamSC
Tim Scott SC (202) 224-6121 tim.scott@senate.gov https://www.scott.senate.gov/contact/email-me http://www.scott.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/SenatorTimScott https://www.facebook.com/SenatorTimScott
Mike Rounds SD (202) 224-5842 mike.rounds@senate.gov https://www.rounds.senate.gov/contact/email-mike http://www.rounds.senate.gov https://twitter.com/senatorrounds https://www.facebook.com/SenatorMikeRounds
John Thune SD (202) 224-2321 john.thune@senate.gov http://www.thune.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.thune.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/SenJohnThune https://www.facebook.com/SenJohnThune
John Cornyn TX (202) 224-2934 john.cornyn@senate.gov https://www.cornyn.senate.gov/contact http://www.cornyn.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/johncornyn https://www.facebook.com/johncornyn
Mike Lee UT (202) 224-5444 mike.lee@senate.gov https://www.lee.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.lee.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/senmikelee https://www.facebook.com/senatormikelee
John Barrasso WY (202) 224-6441 https://www.barrasso.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact-form http://www.barrasso.senate.gov https://twitter.com/barrassoforwyo https://www.facebook.com/barrassoforwyoming
Michael B. Enzi WY (202) 224-3424 Michael.enzi@senate.gov http://www.enzi.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact?p=e-mail-senator-enzi http://www.enzi.senate.gov https://twitter.com/senatorenzi https://www.facebook.com/mikeenzi
Lisa Murkowski AK (202) 224-6665 lisa.murkowski@senate.gov https://www.murkowski.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.murkowski.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/lisamurkowski https://www.facebook.com/SenLisaMurkowski
Marco Rubio FL (202) 224-3041 Marco.rubio@senate.gov http://www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.rubio.senate.gov https://twitter.com/senrubiopress https://www.facebook.com/SenatorMarcoRubio
James E. Risch ID (202) 224-2752 james.risch@senate.gov http://www.risch.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Email http://www.risch.senate.gov https://twitter.com/risch4idaho https://www.facebook.com/SenatorJimRisch
Bill Cassidy LA (202) 224-5824 bill.cassidy@senate.gov https://www.cassidy.senate.gov/contact http://www.cassidy.senate.gov https://twitter.com/billcassidy https://www.facebook.com/SenBillCassidy
Susan M. Collins ME (202) 224-2523 susan.collins@senate.gov http://www.collins.senate.gov/contact http://www.collins.senate.gov https://twitter.com/SenatorCollins https://www.facebook.com/susancollins
Deb Fischer NE (202) 224-6551 deb.fischer@senate.gov http://www.fischer.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact http://www.fischer.senate.gov https://twitter.com/debfischerne https://www.facebook.com/senatordebfischer
Ben Sasse NE (202) 224-4224 ben.sasse@senate.gov http://www.sasse.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-ben http://www.sasse.senate.gov https://twitter.com/sensasse https://www.facebook.com/SenatorSasse
Patrick J. Toomey PA (202) 224-4254 Patrick.toomey@senate.gov https://www.toomey.senate.gov/?p=contact http://www.toomey.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/SenToomey https://www.facebook.com/senatortoomey
Lamar Alexander TN (202) 224-4944 http://www.alexander.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Email http://www.alexander.senate.gov/ https://twitter.com/SenAlexander https://www.facebook.com/senatorlamaralexander
Mitt Romney UT (202) 224-5251 mitt.romney@senate.gov https://www.romney.senate.gov/contact-senator-romney https://www.romney.senate.gov https://twitter.com/SenatorRomney https://www.facebook.com/senatorromney
Shelley Moore Capito WV (202) 224-6472 shelley.capito@senate.gov https://www.capito.senate.gov/contact/contact-shelley http://www.capito.senate.gov https://twitter.com/capitoforwv https://www.facebook.com/senshelley

00070742